Stephanie Burgis List:


  • Spellswept: A Prequel to the Harwood Spellbook

    Spellswept: A Prequel to the Harwood Spellbook

    "A niftily done short romance in a satisfyingly gender-role-reversed world."– K.J. Charles, author of Spectred IsleIn the world of the Harwood Spellbook, 19th-century Angland is ruled by a powerfu...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Five Fathoms Press
    • Date de sortie: 2018-10-30
    Download Now Read Online
  • Flying Magic: A Kat, Incorrigible Story

    Flying Magic: A Kat, Incorrigible Story

    A (very) short story set 25 years after the book Kat, Incorrigible. Now a full-grown woman, Kat is used to directing and defeating powerful magic-users of all descriptions...but managing her own wild ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Five Fathoms Press
    • Date de sortie: 2016-11-26
    Download Now Read Online
  • Dueling Magics: a Kat, Incorrigible Short Story

    Dueling Magics: a Kat, Incorrigible Short Story

    Regency England's most magically mischievous twelve-year-old returns in this witty short story of sisterly rivalry.Kat will do almost anything to escape a tedious shopping trip with Stepmama and her s...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Five Fathoms Press
    • Date de sortie: 2013-02-24
    Download Now Read Online
  • The Girl with the Dragon Heart

    The Girl with the Dragon Heart

    A chocolate-filled, girl-powered fantasy with a witty heroine who learns what home truly means, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale."Will satisfy readers who hunger for feel-good tales that pack a girl-p...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Bloomsbury Children's Books
    • Date de sortie: 2018-11-06
    Download Now Read Online
  • Congress of Secrets

    Congress of Secrets

    In 1814, the Congress of Vienna has just begun. Diplomats battle over a new map of Europe, actors vie for a chance at glory, and aristocrats and royals from across the continent come together to celeb...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Pyr
    • Date de sortie: 2016-11-01
    Download Now Read Online
  • Snowspelled: Volume I of The Harwood Spellbook

    Snowspelled: Volume I of The Harwood Spellbook

    In nineteenth-century Angland, magic is reserved for gentlemen while ladies attend to the more practical business of politics. But Cassandra Harwood has never followed the rules...Four months ago, Cas...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Five Fathoms Press
    • Date de sortie: 2017-09-04
    Download Now Read Online
  • Kat, Incorrigible

    Kat, Incorrigible

    Katherine Ann Stephenson has just discovered that she's inherited her mother's magical talents, and despite Stepmama's stern objections, she's determined to learn how to use them. But with her eldest ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Marque: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
    • Part Number: FBA-|321564
    • Date de sortie: 2011-04-05
    • Édition: 1
    Download Now Read Online
  • The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart

    The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart

    A chocolate-filled, girl-powered fantasy with a heroine who learns what it means to be a strong, fearsome human (and dragon). Aventurine is a brave young dragon ready to explore the world outside of...

    • Livre de Reliure: Audible Audiobook
    • Catégories: Audible
    • Nom du type de produit: DOWNLOADABLE_AUDIO
    • Editeur: Recorded Books
    Download Now Read Online
  • Unidentified Funny Objects

    Unidentified Funny Objects

    Unidentified Funny Objects is a collection of humorous science fiction and fantasy. Packed with laughs, it has 29 stories ranging from lighthearted whimsy to the wild and zany. Inside you will find a ...

    Download Now Read Online
  • The Art of Deception

    The Art of Deception

    Niko Hrabanic was once a famous swordsman. But after a scandal-laden departure from his last job at a royal court, he's now hiding out in a rural inn, making himself useful to his attractive landlady ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Five Fathoms Press
    • Date de sortie: 2016-08-09
    Download Now Read Online